Latest Products http://www.kpower.in Latest Products Mon, 28 Sep 2020 03:01:22 +0530 en-us http://www.kpower.in Solar Energy Equipment http://www.kpower.in/solar-energy-equipment.htm http://www.kpower.in/solar-energy-equipment.htm Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading manufacturers, exporters, importers and suppliers of premium quality Solar Energy Equipment. Our range of Solar Energy Equipment includes Solar Home Lights, Solar Street Lights and Solar Water Heaters. The Solar Energy Equipment, offered by us are made using the advanced technology that utilizes the solar energy in the most effective way. This way, it reduces the consumption of electricity and helps in cutting down the costs. These can be availed from us at the most reasonable prices. Solar Home Lights http://www.kpower.in/solar-home-lights.htm http://www.kpower.in/solar-home-lights.htm Solar Energy Equipment Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Solar Home Lightings that are made keeping in mind the needs of energy conservation in todays times. It is the perfect way to reduce the costs of power consumption. These Solar Home Lights are low on maintenance and available at reasonable prices. Solar Street Lights http://www.kpower.in/solar-street-lights.htm http://www.kpower.in/solar-street-lights.htm Solar Energy Equipment Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, importing and supplying of the high quality Solar Street Lights that are especially made to cut down the great amount of power that is consumed by street lights. These lights have emerged as an effective alternative to power driven street lights. Solar Water Heaters http://www.kpower.in/solar-water-heaters.htm http://www.kpower.in/solar-water-heaters.htm Solar Energy Equipment Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To reduce power consumption, we offer Solar Water Heaters with high capacity. Made using advanced technology, it has long functional life; hence it is highly popular amongst the users. This is great demand among the clients owing to their low maintenance. Water Purifier http://www.kpower.in/water-purifier.htm http://www.kpower.in/water-purifier.htm Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To avoid the health problems caused due to the consumption of impure water, we offer premium range of Water Purifier. Our range of Water Purifier includes RO Water Purifier and UV Water Purifier. Our Water Purifying Systems are made using the advanced technology keeping in mind the health of the people. The use of our Water Purifiers is the best and easiest way to ensure good health. These Purifiers are invested with various latest technologies making them the best of the lot. RO Water Purifier http://www.kpower.in/ro-water-purifier.htm http://www.kpower.in/ro-water-purifier.htm Water Purifier Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying premium quality RO (Reverse Osmosis) Water Purifier that purifies the water while retaining the minerals & nutrients that are good for health. Thus the water purified by our RO Water Purifier is absolutely safe for health. UV Water Purifier http://www.kpower.in/uv-water-purifier.htm http://www.kpower.in/uv-water-purifier.htm Water Purifier Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in optimum quality UV Water Purifier that is in great demand in the Indian and International markets. The UV Water Filter, offered by us in known for high efficiency and excellent results. Electrical Power Saver http://www.kpower.in/electrical-power-saver.htm http://www.kpower.in/electrical-power-saver.htm Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of the premium quality Electrical Power Saver. The Electrical Power Saver, offered by us is highly effective and considerably cuts down your electricity bills. Owing to their assured results, they are highly popular amongst the users. Induction Cooker http://www.kpower.in/induction-cooker.htm http://www.kpower.in/induction-cooker.htm Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the supplying, exporting and importing the high quality Induction Cooker that is made keeping in mind the needs of the users. Our Induction Cooker is made using the advanced technology, hence they give assured results and are highly durable. Gas Geyser http://www.kpower.in/gas-geyser.htm http://www.kpower.in/gas-geyser.htm Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading importers, suppliers and exporters of the premium quality Gas Geyser. Our Gas Geyser is especially designed to reduce the power consumption. It provides efficient results at lesser power and thus cuts down the electricity bill by 50% to 70%. Multi Function Cooker http://www.kpower.in/multi-function-cooker.htm http://www.kpower.in/multi-function-cooker.htm Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Multi Function Cooker that is made using advanced technology. It is an ideal cooking device that saves power; hence it is highly popular in the Indian and International markets. As it heats the pot equally, it cooks the food in lesser amount of time hereby saving out on time. Mineral Water Pot http://www.kpower.in/mineral-water-pot.htm http://www.kpower.in/mineral-water-pot.htm Water Purifier Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the Manufacturing and Exporting of Mineral Water Pot that is integrated with latest technology that ensure better performance. This Mineral Water Pot purifies the impurities in the water and makes it healthy to drink. The pure crystal clear water is obtained, which is free from any kind of odour. LED Lights http://www.kpower.in/led-lights.htm http://www.kpower.in/led-lights.htm Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ultimate Power Solutions is one of the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers & Suppliers of LED Lights. We offer a comprehensive range of LED Lights, which includes LED Tube Lights, LED Home Light, and LED Emergency Light. All these LED Lights are preferred in the market over others due to their effective brightness and power economy. LED Tube Lights http://www.kpower.in/led-tube-lights.htm http://www.kpower.in/led-tube-lights.htm LED Lights Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ultimate Power Solutions is one of the successful Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers & Suppliers of LED Tube Lights. Our LED Tube Lights have been manufactured as per the laid quality norms. These LED Tube Lights offer long service life with high illumination. We can cater to bulk quantities at short notices that too at reasonable prices. LED Home Light http://www.kpower.in/led-home-light.htm http://www.kpower.in/led-home-light.htm LED Lights Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to LED Home Light, the name of Ultimate Power Solutions is considered as one stop Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier. At Ultimate Power Solutions, the valuable clients can avail LED Home Light of high quality and at relatively low prices. These LED Home Lights are manufactured as per laid quality norms, thus they render long service life with high brightness. LED Emergency Light http://www.kpower.in/led-emergency-light.htm http://www.kpower.in/led-emergency-light.htm LED Lights Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ultimate Power Solutions is one of the thriving LED Emergency Light Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers & Suppliers in Pune (Maharashtra). Our LED Emergency Light is known for its brightness and low power consumption. Since, the product is made as per laid quality standards, it render long service life.